Community Powered logo.

Contact Us

Community Powered Federal Credit Union

Call Center: (302) 368-2396

Call Center Toll Free: (877) 368-2396

Branch Fax Numbers

Bear Branch: (302) 392-2949

Prices Corner Branch: (302) 993-0883

New Castle Branch: (302) 324-8336

T-3 Audio Response Teller

T-3 Audio Response Teller Toll Free: (800) 291-3826

Debit & Credit Cards

Debit Card Customer Service: (800) 472-3272

Credit Card Customer Service: (855) 895-7844

Email Us

Loans: loans@cpwrfcu.org

General: mserve@cpwrfcu.org

Social Media: socialmedia@cpwrfcu.org

Locations and Hours

Headquarters – Bear

1758 Pulaski Highway

Bear, DE 19701

Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Prices Corner Branch

1815 Newport Gap Pike

Wilmington, DE 19808

Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Castle Branch

4 Quigley Boulevard

New Castle, DE 19720

Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Call Center

Call Center: (302) 368-2396

Toll Free: (877) 368-2396

Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Supervisory Committee

Supervisory Committee

Community Powered FCU

PO Box 11886

Wilmington DE 19850-9913

Holidays

Our branches and call center will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Saturday, January 13, and Monday, January 15, 2024

Presidents’ Day – Saturday, February 17, and Monday, February 19, 2024

Easter – Saturday, March 30, 2024

Memorial Day – Saturday, May 25, and Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth – Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, and Saturday, July 7, 2024

Labor Day – Saturday, August 31, and Monday, September 2, 2024

Columbus Day – Saturday, October 12, and Monday, October 14, 2024

Veterans’ Day – Saturday, November 9, and Monday, November 11, 2024

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28, and Saturday, November 30, 2024

Christmas* – Wednesday, December 25, and Saturday, December 28, 2024

New Year’s Day* – Wednesday, January 1, 2025

*The Credit Union will close at 1 pm on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve.

Community Powered logo

Notice

By accessing this link you will be leaving Community Powered’s website and entering a third-party site. Community Powered is not responsible for or guarantees the content on that site. Privacy and security policies of the site may differ from Community Powered Federal Credit Union. Please review their privacy policy for terms and conditions.