Community Powered logo.

Contact Us

Community Powered Federal Credit Union

Call Center: (302) 368-2396

Call Center Toll Free: (877) 368-2396

Branch Fax Numbers

Bear Branch: (302) 392-2949

Prices Corner Branch: (302) 993-0883

New Castle Branch: (302) 324-8336

T-3 Audio Response Teller

T-3 Audio Response Teller Toll Free: (800) 291-3826

Debit & Credit Cards

Debit Card Customer Service: (800) 472-3272

Credit Card Customer Service: (855) 895-7844

Email Us

Loans: loans@cpwrfcu.org

General: mserve@cpwrfcu.org

Social Media: socialmedia@cpwrfcu.org

Locations and Hours

Headquarters – Bear

1758 Pulaski Highway

Bear, DE 19701

Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Prices Corner Branch

1815 Newport Gap Pike

Wilmington, DE 19808

Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Castle Branch

4 Quigley Boulevard

New Castle, DE 19720

Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Call Center

Call Center: (302) 368-2396

Toll Free: (877) 368-2396

Hours:

Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Holidays

Our branches and call center will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Saturday, January 15, and Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents’ Day – Saturday, February 19, and Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day – Saturday, May 28, and Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth – Saturday, June 18, and Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day – Saturday, July 2, and Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day – Saturday, September 3, and Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day – Saturday, October 8, and Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans’ Day – Friday, November 11, and Saturday, November 12, 2022

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24, and Saturday, November 26, 2022

Christmas – Saturday, December 24, and Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year’s – Saturday, December 31, and Monday, January 2, 2023

Our call center and branches will be CLOSED on Saturday, October 8, and Monday, October 10, 2022, in observance of Columbus Day.

Community Powered logo

Notice

By accessing this link you will be leaving Community Powered’s website and entering a third-party site. Community Powered is not responsible for or guarantees the content on that site. Privacy and security policies of the site may differ from Community Powered Federal Credit Union. Please review their privacy policy for terms and conditions.