About Us


Locations and Hours

Headquarters - Bear Office

1758 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Toll-Free: (877) 368-2396
Fax: (302) 392-2949
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.*
Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Call Center: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
                    Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

*Starting October 1, 2020

Prices Corner Office

1815 Newport Gap Pike
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Castle Office

4 Quigley Boulevard
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Holidays

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday - Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020 (Bear)
Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, and Saturday, November 28, 2020
Christmas Eve (Observed) - Thursday, December 24, 2020
   Hours of Operation: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, and Saturday, December 26, 2020
New Year's Eve (Observed) - Thursday, December 31, 2020
   Hours of Operation: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, and Saturday, January 

Equal Housing Lender Logo Insured by NCUA Logo links to NCUA page Blank Spacer