About Us


Locations and Hours

Headquarters - Bear Branch

1758 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Prices Corner Branch

1815 Newport Gap Pike
Wilmington, DE 19808
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Castle Branch

4 Quigley Boulevard
New Castle, DE 19720
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Call Center:

Call Center: (302) 368-2396
Toll Free: (877) 368-2396
Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.



Holidays

Our branches and call center will be closed in
observance of the following holidays.

Martin Luther King Jr Day - Saturday, January 16 and Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day - Saturday, February 13 and Monday, February 15, 2021
Easter Saturday - Saturday, April 3, 2021
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 29 and Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day - Saturday, July 3 and Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day - Saturday, September 4 and Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day - Saturday, October 9 and Monday, October 11, 2021
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25 and Saturday, November 27, 2021
Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve - Friday, December 31, 2021
New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022



Equal Housing Lender Logo Insured by NCUA Logo links to NCUA page Blank Spacer