About Us
Office Locations


Locations and Hours

Headquarters - Bear Office

1758 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Toll-Free: (877) 368-2396
Fax: (302) 392-2949
Hours: Monday thru Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Call Center: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Newark Office

401 Eagle Run Road
Newark, DE 19702
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Kirkwood Office

3670 Kirkwood Highway
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

New Castle Office

4 Quigley Boulevard
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

MLK Blvd Office

630 MLK Boulevard
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 368-2396
Hours: Monday thru Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

As of April 1, 2013 our MLK office will no longer process credit union transactions. We will exclusively process Delmarva Power utility payments. Please take advantage of our other full service branches or our Online Banking program or Mobile Banking platform. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Holidays

Our offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

BEAR, KIRKWOOD HWY & QUIGLEY OFFICES WILL BE OPEN:

Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve (Observed) - Monday, December 24, 2018
New Year's Eve (Observed) - Monday, December 31, 2018

Equal Housing Lender Federally Insured by NCUA Blank Spacer